2020-2021

Northwood Technical College Professional Members

Aircraft Owners and Pilots Association

David Greenfield, Diesel Equipment Tech Faculty

American Association of Collegiate Registrars and Admissions Officers (AACRAO)

Emilie Bailkey, Student Services Campus Solutions Coordinator

Shane Evenson, Registrar

American Association of Medical Assistants (AAMA)

Barb Beeksma, Medical Assistant Faculty

Janel Ouimette, Medical Assistant Program Director/Faculty

Kristy Reuille, Medical Assistant Faculty

Melissa Neal, Medical Assistant Faculty

Tara Hakes, Medical Assistant Faculty

American Counseling Association

Benita Allen, Dean of Students

American Dental Assistants Association (ADAA)

Jennifer Heutmaker-Holden, Dental Assistant Program Director/Faculty

American Federation of Teachers

Carl Anderson, Machine Tool Operation Faculty/AFT Local 395- President

Jeffrey Wahl, Automotive Maintenance Faculty

American Health Information Management Association (AHIMA)

Jolene Colburn, Health Information Technology Faculty

American Institute of Certified Public Accountants

Elizabeth Schmidt, Accounting Faculty

Steven Decker, Vice President, Administrative Services

American Nurses Association

Erin Raiolo, RN, Nursing Faculty

Nancy Mager, Nursing Faculty

American Occupational Therapy Association (AOTA)

Anna Polzin, OTA Faculty

Becky Mika, Occupational Therapist/OTA Program Director

Kristin Roll, OTA Faculty

Mari Jo Ulrich, Dean, Health Sciences

American Political Science Association

Andre Audette, Adjunct Faculty



2020-2021

American Society of Clinical Pathologists

Jodie Karr, Faculty

American Society of Health System Pharmacists

Jami Wallace, Adjunct Faculty

American Veterinary Medical Association

Julie Hansen, Program Director/Faculty

American Veterinary Technician Educators

Tracey Heyder-Kitching, Vet Tech Faculty

American Welding Society

Aleasha Hladilek, Welding Faculty

John Nuutinen, Welding Faculty

Ric Eckstein, Welding Faculty

Arrowhead Manufacturers and Fabricators Association (AMFA)

Dan Miller, Associate Dean, Workforce and Community Development

Association for Career and Technical Education (ACTE)

Julie Wadzinski, Faculty (Farm Operation)

Lori Weigel, Instructional Designer

Association for Institutional Research in the Upper Midwest (AIRUM)

Tom Barbano, Institutional Research Specialist (Interim IR Analyst)

Association for Psychological Science

Sally Dittloff, Social/Behavioral Sciences Faculty

Association of Talent Development

Christy Kobernick, Director, Training & Development

Barron County Rotary

Monika Audette, Adjunct Faculty

Bayfield County Economic Development Corporation (BCEDC)

Bambi Pattermann, Dean, Workforce and Community Development (WCD)

Business Professionals of America (BPA)

Brenda Kretzschmar, Administrative Coordinator/Office Support Specialist Faculty

CISCO Academy

Michael Miller, IT Faculty

Council for the Advancement and Support of Education (CASE)

Aliesha Crowe, Vice President of Academic Affairs



2020-2021

DECA

Tracy Danovsky, Administrative Coordinator Faculty

Delta Mu Delta

Annette Brown, Administrative Specialist/Supervisor

Duluth-Superior Transportation Association

Leslie Larsen, Associate Dean, Workforce and Community Development (WCD)

Electronics Technicians Association (ETA)

Paul Kostner, UCT Faculty

Hudson Chamber of Commerce

Liz Pizzi, Associate Dean of Workforce and Community Development (WCD)

Sam Salter, Associate Dean

Institute of Packaging Professionals (IOPP)

Charles Christensen, Automated Packaging Faculty

International Society of Automation

Rose Cibulka, Associate Dean

Leadership Barron County

Deb Kutrieb, Associate Dean

Leadership Washburn County

Allison Scheffel, Academic Affairs Technician

Learning Resources Network (LERN)

Wendy Loy, Associate Dean, Continuing Education

Midwest Organization for Human Services (MWOHS)

Jeffrey Ahonen, Human Services Associate Program Faculty

National Alliance of Concurrent Enrollment Partnerships

Jeanne Germain, Dean, Career Prep, Manufacturing, & Apprenticeships

National Association College Stores

Diane Schmitt, Bookstore Manager

National Association for college Admission Counselors

Kris Vesel, Dean of Students

National Association for the Education of Young Children (NAEYC)

Jamie Lynch, Early Childhood Education Faculty

National Association of Colleges and Employers NACE

Justin Johnson, Dean of Students



2020-2021

National	Association	of Home	Ruildars

Chris Harder, Construction and Cabinet Making Faculty

Scott Theilig, Construction and Cabinet Making Faculty

National Association of Social Workers (NASW)

Kathleen Doe, General Education Faculty

National Association of Student Financial Aid Administrators

Terry Klein, Director, Financial Aid

National Council of Teachers of English

Dede Paquette, Adjunct Faculty

Gina Sookiayak, Communication Faculty

Megan Fahlstrom, Communication Faculty

Sarah Mayhak, Communication Faculty

National Institute of Governmental Purchasing

Kristi Foust, Director, Facilities & Procurement

National League for Nursing (NLN)

Cindie Bischoffer, Nursing Faculty

Rachel Dalton, Nursing Faculty

Sheryl Lucas, Nursing Faculty

National Registry of Emergency Medical Technicians (NR EMT)

Kevin Thill, Paramedic Faculty

Nick Bilderback, EMS Manager

New Richmond Area Community Foundation Board

Susan Yohnk Lockwood, Vice President, Institutional Effectiveness and NR Campus Administrator

New Richmond Chamber of Commerce

Dori Marty, Director, Grants/Resource Development

Jolene Leduc, Academic Affairs Technician

North Central Fire Chiefs Assoc

Tim Halbur, Fire Services Program Director

Northwood Technical College Alumni Board - Superior Campus

Jasmin Burt, Administrative Specialist Faculty

Optimist Club- Superior territory

Danna Livingston-Matherly, Criminal Justice Studies Faculty



2020-2021

Rice Lake Chamber of Commerce

BJ Williams, Associate Dean, Workforce and Community Development

Rotary International

Denise Kontny, Medical Administrative Professional Faculty

Society of Human Resource Management

Amanda Gohde, Director, Human Resources

Leah Holst, Human Resource Management & Leadership Development Faculty

St. Croix Valley Employers Association (SHRM and HRCI credits)

Pete Ptacek, Human Resource Management & Leadership Development Faculty

Superior-Douglas County Chamber of Commerce

Kimberly Pearson, Director of Advancement

Viterbo University's Alumni Board

Abby Brueggen, Instructional Designer

Wisconsin Association for Career and Technical Educators (WACTE)

Jessica Eccles, Manager of Enrollment

Wisconsin Association of Distance Learning Networks

Amanda Kostner, Distance Learning Specialist / NWECS Director

Wisconsin Association of Marketing and Business Occupations (WAMBO)

Pam Brunclik, Dean, Academic Programs

Wisconsin Center for Nursing

Theresa Snyder, Nursing Faculty

Wisconsin Department of Health Services

Stephanie Johnson, Nursing Assistant Program Director

Wisconsin Economic Development Association

Bambi Pattermann, Dean, Workforce and Community Development